Museum opening hours: 10 am to 5 pm Tuesday-Saturday | Noon to 5pm Sunday. Closed Mondays | Parking info. under Things To Do/Visit

201 10th St. W

Bradenton, FL 34205

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

South Florida Museum Staff Directory

Tel: 941.746.4131 Fax: 941.747.2556

CEO Brynne Anne Besio 118 BBesio@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Chief Community Engagement Officer Martha Wells 135 MWells@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Development Director Ashley Berridge 111 ABerridge@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Community Engagement Associate Laurie Voight 117 LVoight@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Communications Director Remi Gonzalez 114 RGonzalez@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Aquarium Director Virginia Edmonds 120 VEdmonds@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Education Director Tish Sacks 131 TSacks@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Program/Volunteer Coordinator Susan McCarthy 113 SMccarthy@southfloridamuseu.org
Pathways Application Manager Ashley Girt 112 AGirt@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Planetarium Manager Howard Hochhalter 136 HHochhalter@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Chief Facility Officer Jack Balkan 126 JBalkan@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Facility Manager Tim Marks 138 TMarks@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Director of Exhibits/Chief Curator Matthew Woodside 137 MWoodside@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Curator of Exhibits & Collections Tiffany Birakis 116 TBirakis@SouthFloridaMuseum.org
Facility Rentals Debby LaMontaine 119 DLamontaine@SouthFloridaMuseum.org